RSS Feed

christmas countdown: make your own lunch

@minimalstudent
Make your lunch today, or bring your own water/tea instead of buying a coffee… then drop the money into a charity box, how do you feel?

well, this isn’t difficult for me as i’ve been living off my leftover food anyway! i’m leaving england on sunday, so i’m eating my leftover fruit, cereal, and instant noodles. as for donating to charity, i’ll also be giving quite a few items to oxfam in the next couple of days πŸ™‚

About Miss Xandra Bee

I write about living a fabulously simple life with less stuff and more sparkle β˜…

One response »

  1. I understand eating stuff up before leaving! i’m currently in that process myself.. I get to go see my parents on 20 dec!! (I’m a student here in the UK but my husband is British so we live here fulltime. :))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

